Academy tournament

akademijasturnirs

Apply for the tournament
11.11.2017 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
09.12.2017 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
16.12.2017 Saturday Academy tournament for women Results
13.01.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for kids Results
20.01.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
27.01.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for women Results
10.02.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
24.02.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for women Results
03.03.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
24.03.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for women Results
31.03.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for kids Results
07.04.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for men Results
14.04.2018 Saturday Academy tournament for women Results

Our supporters